15 Minute News 15 Minute Fun
Follow Us
Sign In
Sign In
to Comment, Vote &
Create Storyboards.
Destiny 2 Crimson Days rewardsCrimson Days returns to Destiny 2 today, and here’s a look at some of the rewards you’ll earn. The Crimson Days event begins today at 5 pm GMT/ 12 pm ET/ 9 am PT and will run until February 19. Crimson Days this year will be similar to 2018, but a few things have been […] The post Destiny 2 Crimson Days rewards include a fully masterworked bow, Sugary Ghost Shell appeared first on VG247.
0
views
0
likes
0
dislikes


Storyboard
Print


Share this Article



Similar Articles
Comments


Please Sign In to comment


##username##
##datetime##
##comment##
##commentlikeno##Likes
##commentdislikeno##Dislikes




Terms & Conditions | About | Enquiries | Advertise