Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Google Drive update adds disable feature to sharing Google Drive has been updated with additional features that give users optional control over how shared content is used by the recipient. In particular, the update introduces an option that disables one's ability to print, download, and copy content that has been shared with them by another Google Drive user. While many users likely won't care either way, those with …
1
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard