Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Flickr's Desktop Auto-Uploadr is Now a Pro-Only Feature Flickr announced today that its desktop Auto-Uploadr photo uploading app is now a Pro-only feature that can only be used by paying members. “This feature lets you effortlessly upload all of your photos from wherever they are being stored, while making them accessible from any device,” Flickr writes on its blog. “If you are already […]
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard