Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Flickr Will Save All Creative Commons Photos, Deceased Members' Accounts Flickr will begin deleting photos of accounts over the 1,000 file limit starting on March 12th, but the photo-sharing service has just announced two changes to its policy: spared from deletion will be all Creative Commons photos and the accounts of deceased members. Creative Commons Photos When Flickr announced its Free account changes back in […]
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard