Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Twitter is opening its conversation-leaving feature to everyone. Now, all Twitter users will be able to use the service's "unmention" feature, the company announced. Twitter describes "unmention" as the ability to leave an unwanted conversation on the platform. When used, it unlinks the user's handle from the Twitter thread, so they will no longer be tagged in future tweets, and others won't be able to reply to them from the same thread. Though it won't prevent others from continuing to jump int...
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard