Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Ubisoft Clarifies That It Won't Delete Game Libraries Due to Game Inactivity After Fan Panic Over the weekend, fans of Ubisoft games underwent a minor panic as a rumor spread that Ubisoft might be spontaneously deleting inactive Ubisoft accounts, permanently destroying digital game libraries if users didn't log on often enough. However, Ubisoft has now clarified that users' digital game libraries are safe.
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard