OS X Daily -
6 Mar 2026 23:47
Some iPhone, iPad, and Mac users may have noticed a message that appears suddenly on their device that reads something like this; Device Added to Your Account - An iPhone/Mac/iPad now has access to FaceTime. If you dont recognize this device you can remove it in System Settings. Getting this notification out of the blue Read More
Share this Article